You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Beautiful Gemstones for Spirituality, Enlightenment, and Psychic Intuition.

in #life7 years ago

Amethyst is my favorite crystal, but Labradorite is also high up on my list. I have 1 piece of unpolished sodalite in my collection, I should look for a polished piece for my collection.
I actually have a fair amount of amethyst, a few years ago I bought a bunch of rough amethyst and ran it through my rock tumbler. I haven't managed to give it all away yet. :-)

Sort:  

Oh wow you have a rock tumbler, that's so cool, I wish I had one!
I've watched some Youtube videos about that. You should make a post about it!
Amethyst is definitely my favorite too.

Well, since you've suggested it, I'll make a post about it. I have a bunch of rose quartz that needs to be repolished due to a couple of pieces that broke apart during the process the first time around, so I'll do that and make a post. It'll probably be about a week, so I can get pictures of the process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84