You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Time in the Woods is always -- Good Time. Disconnect to Reconnect. It is why I run my Digital Detox Series here.

in #life7 years ago

I'm never very connected to the tech or the web except when I sit down in front of my computer at night. I don't have any mobile devices except a basic flipphone, and I don't carry that on me unless I'm expecting an important phone call or travelling on the road. I value my disconnected time. I grew up in a time where cellphones did not exist and computers were room sized. I was an adult when the Atari 2600 came out. I don't mind not being part of the Borg collective.

Sort:  

I had to come back and give this an UV, it was a really good comment!!

I value my disconnected time.

so many great lines by you in there, it was hard to pick just one sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62