Sickness, A Man's Weakest Moment

in #life6 years ago

I have been so down with drug resistant malaria over the past two weeks, in total I have not been able to do everything I used to, I have spent so much money in diagnosis and treatments yet it's still found in my blood system.

Each time you are able to do all you have been doing seamlessly, just know how lucky you really are.

bn.JPG

So what has been happening on Steemit for a while now? hope it's not as sick as I am, it's a moment of great test for steem and crypto generally. These are moments of knowing those who came for the money and those for the community.

I know your prayers will always be with me till I fully recover as my eyes and head aches so much as I type this. So let's share our experiences these moments of persistent crypto dip.

aaahcute(1).jpg

What can 1 steem or 1 SBD buy in your local currency? 1 steem can buy a beer with some little balance for you while an SBD can purchase a beer with little or no balance.

What really can I Say?

Just be happy and keep steeming as long as you can still afford a beer. For a beer makes the heart merry, remember this always, that tough times don't last but tough people do.

How tough can you get?

I love steemit and always will do, never forget that steemit was there for you when you needed it, stand by and with the community for we are already winners.

Cheers!
@AmbDavid

All photos were extracted from my gallery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83