Hurrah, it's My Sister's Birthday

in #life6 years ago (edited)

There are two great days in a person's life - the day we are born and the day we discover why.

William Barclay

22nd June is always a significant day in my family because that's the day my only sister and last born was born, she has always been an interesting part of the family from her birth, hence her special and beautiful prominence.

IMG_9027.jpg

I really don't have enough words to describe her awesomeness but I must say that she's been a peace broker and hardworking lady who runs several errands for me and eases my stress, I am happy that today marks another milestone in your life, what else could I say than thank you Jesus.

She can be troublesome oo

This is my beloved sister, in whom I am well pleased. It's your birthday kiddo, wishing you the very best as you continue fulfilling destiny.

IMG_20180622_002116_760.jpg

You are a Nobel Prize to us, keep illuminating your world. The world is deep in darkness and evil, keep being the light and the difference because we believe in you and in your destiny, keep the flag flying.

Happy birthday to a great friend and sister! Value, you are a blessing indeed. As you step into this new season, may your REWARD be made manifest in Jesus name Amen.

She can be naughty oo

Please friends help me celebrate this wonderful sister of mine, today the lord has added another year to her age happy birthday sister wishing you God's love grace and all the good things in life.

enjoyyourdaydear

IMG_9086.jpg

Happy birthday dear,
@ambdavid 2018

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Happy birthday to her and have a nice day !! :D

Happy birthday beloved sister, may God continue to satisfy you with longlife, sound health and prosperity.

Thanks my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66