Happy Birthday To My Darling Lizzieharrison

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Welcome to my blog once again. This is how I choose to celebrate an awesome personality whom I have known for the past three years. She's really a great woman.

IMG-20180526-WA0027.jpg

This isn't exactly about celebrating another Steemian, no. I am today celebrating a woman laced with extravagant selflessness, love, candour, grace, sweetness, and what have you.

She's Lizzie Harrison and @lizzieharrison on Steemit. I celebrate her for lots and lots of reasons. I can recall how many times she got my back when I was without help from anywhere. She's indeed worth celebrating today.

Outside the cake and the fun of today, I wish to state here categorically that @lizzieharrison is a friend of the human race and if you are yet to follow her, then you are so wrong because she's a great motivation to our world today.

IMG_20180304_132319.jpg

There's no gain saying that as she approaches another age today, she can only get better and better. Steem is lucky and blessed to have this elegant woman as a member of the community.

I never told you she's a very industrious woman who uses her hands to craft many things. She's an agriculturist who is into fish farming and this among other stuffs create income for her family which is used to take care of her academic needs and on the home front too. She's a blessing indeed to her mother who happens to be a single mother.

FB_IMG_1527395980497.jpg

I remember the other day I took a walk to her department in school, I saw the dexterity in her, how she cared for the little fishes, oh my God. It was really thrilling to the last drop.

She's also a tailor who designs and sews both male and female wears, this is exactly what am talking about! Oh my God! Such awesomeness.... Look at the red gown below, that's exactly her crafted hand work, cut, designed and sewed by the elegant, versatile, multi faceted @lizzieharrison.

IMG-20180526-WA0025.jpg

@lizzieharrison is a lover of good dress sense and strives to be e my elegant always. She appreciates great looking guys and awesome personalities more than anything else. So if you planning to ask her out any of these days, Hahaha! Just make sure you are charming enough.
She's an active member of the @promo_mentors crew on discord.

She's an amazing lover of surpassinggoogle who loves everyone and celebrates everyone. What an opportunity it is for @lizzieharrison to know how much she is being loved and cherished.

Hip hip hip!!!
Hurrah.

Help me wish @lizzieharrison a happy birthday by upvoting my post below 👇
Thank you immensely.

ALL PHOTOS WERE GOTTEN FROM HER FACEBOOK PAGE WITH HER PERMISSION.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56