Don't pick, just watch but..

in #life4 years ago

Kids are irresistible, you just cannot stop them from liking to play flowers. They like to have it in their little hamds.So Ate has to take it from its branch and handed it to them one by one. They even like to harvest all of the flowers. So I would always beg, beg them to calm down and just be contented with what I gave.

Photo0329.jpg

So I made a little fun, they had to pose for me so I would have it to them, put it on their ears. Adorable kids they turned to be with the bright red gumamela.
Photo0335.jpg
To the neighbors lone sunflower we went. But picking it is a no no so I had to carry the one who cried, an impatient little bee he is.
Photo0340.jpg

Simple things that gives us joy is around. Appreciate it and be glad.

Until my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55