You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.26 - Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + My Quick Engagement Poll To You!

in #life7 years ago

You, sir, are very thorough. I appreciate this post. I'm just up late looking for interesting posts to read. I am most guilty of not getting enough sleep! I don't well with my posture, but I'm sure I slack on that at times. This is a great reminder that we do need to spend more time thinking about and working on being healthy.

Sort:  

You are winning this battle today, because you are here on this post and aware of where you are with things.

Have a great night (or day) my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67