Winged Fish

in #life7 years ago

Natural resources rich in marine products there are many fish that live in them. Fish that live in the sea various kinds of manifold, the fish can only live in water according to the needs of his body power. Some live in freshwater and there are those species that live in saltwater.

Various fish there are also unique in it, one of them type of fish contained such as having a red fish wing found in the vast sea, there are probably many other types of fish that have not appeared and visible to us all .
image
Thus my writing is, may be useful and become a motivation for us all that life is not just about those who put the power first.
Thank you, please understand because I write as a beginner. Follow me @amarhusin37

Sort:  

Looks like a yummy treat ! @amarhusin37

Looks like a fish I'll put right in a tank in my living room. Great post, not bad for a beginning post.

Nice photos !

Is there really a flying fish like this, I just this time saw it, a beautiful fish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57