strong adhesions are always fighting

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The roads and alleys are winding
Obstacles and dead ends
Trick misleads me
Exhausting
Weaken my mind
My one determination
Defeat you

Mazer right I deny
Endless path to the base
Endless hallway did not start
Not because of you my intention to cancel
Despite falling and falling
I did not want to fail
The end is not regret

          Armed with an essential kalam
       Map and compass I do not have
          Everything I will face
          Kuterjang that impedes
               I am a true knight
            I came out with certainty
              Blessings of divine grace

image

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @amara93.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57