The Power of Sorry.

in #life6 years ago

Hi Everyone, Today I would like to share an incident which happened to me when I was coming back home after the completion of my classes. I was involved in my thoughts and suddenly I got Collision with a person due to my mistake he got fell down and after that, he was thinking to say a lot of things to then I said him/her I apologize from the bottom of my heart with an smiling face Actually I was in a hurry I couldn't see you and I helped him to maintain everything. After that, we talked with each other about me and a little bit about him and I explained to him that tomorrow is my assessments and I haven't prepared for that yet because I was busy in my own work.

source: here

That is how I got to know the power of sorry. At any point of life, if you feel that it's your mistake then please say 'I am sorry' the word can save your life or your relationship. Do know you a lot of relationships got to break up just because of few misunderstanding and proving their own aspect. If you really want a pice in your life then stop proving just own view wait a minute and just listen other too. This is the most powerful word that will help you just try it. I am damn sure that people will start loving you.


Don't Get Stressed, Stay Blessed :-)

If you like this then don't forget to read my previous blogs

Sort:  

Sir apnaa shi kha 'I am sorry' the word can save your life or your relationship. Do know you a lot of relationships got to break up ...you ara a nic writer👌👌👌

Good job. Keep it up.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank You so much @followforupvotes :-)

Very interesting that you happened to post this today, today I was behind a driver who made a driving error and I was mildly irritated. However when we both ended up getting out of the car at the same store shortly after, he apologized for his error, while I was completely caught off guard and feel it was not necessary I do feel that this man if of high integrity for as you said saying I'm sorry. Good post.

That's amazing Mr. @embomb701 you have done really great. Actually to give forgive someone is really the most peaceful thing in the world.
Thank you :-)

It is very peaceful I agree, thanks for posting friend.

My pleasure and I am very happy to have you as a my friend :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71