You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Celebrations & B'days Over-rated?

in #life5 years ago

A Good celebration mean provide happiness to other . In birthday celebration we spend lots of money to maintain our social status among our friends and relative.

I would be a good idea if we go to orphan home and spend sometime with those innocent children and give some small gift to them. We can go to temple and pray to God to provide us right path in our life. I think that would be right way to celebrate.

Sort:  

Rightly said! But I don't find a reason for any celebration at all! I'd do all those things you suggested, irrespective of my birthday or wait for a special day and time for such things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24