Dear friends.......

in #life5 years ago

Dear friends,

Currently am unable to post any articles because of my exam so please don't forget me.
I I'll try to post a articles as soon as possible.
So please forgive me.

Thnx & Regards

Your friend
@amanpathak

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good luck with your exams
What are you studying, and at what level?
I know just how stressful exams can be and I'm sure you'll be glad to get them out of the way in time for Xmas
Hope it doesn't spoil your holiday worrying about the result
Relax and have a happy new year

Thnx for your great support
My course details
Btech in electrical branch at final year

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.53% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98