"The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up"

in #life7 years ago

3771925474.jpg
Hello steemit friends !
There is something I must share with you...
Recently I discovered a book called "The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up" . The book definitely changed my life.
It tells about a method of arranging the house that actually arranges life as well. I have started by taking out things, clothes, tools, and all the unnecessary papers that was only oppressive.
Of course there is a method and i didn't do everything at once and that's what's interesting. Each time i arrange another category.
I started with clothes but do not stop until i finished. I empty the coffin to the floor and put only the clothes that are in use and makes me happy in the heart. The rest is donated or thrown away. There is also a special method of folding clothes in a closet so that they are easy to retrieve. No books then kitchenware and paperwork ..... The work is hard but the satisfaction is tremendous and the house becomes a more wonderful place to be.
I hope you enjoyed reading, I strongly recommend buying this book.
Good Bye my friends !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84