Pretty flowers with beautiful quotes

in #life7 years ago

I took some colorful flowers on the weekends. I added some inspirational quotes about flowers under each picture.
Hope these will cheer you up.

IMG_2279.JPG
Just living is not enough...one must have sunshine, freedom, and a little flower. - Hans Christian Anderson

IMG_2282.JPG
To me, flowers are happiness. - Stefano Gabbana
Flowers are restful to look at. They are neither emotions nor conflicts. - Sigmund Freud

IMG_2283.JPG
Flowers always make people better, happier and more helpful; they are sunshine, food and medicine to the soul. - Luther Burbank

IMG_2280.JPG
You are only here for a short visit. Don't hurry, don't worry. And be sure to smell the flowers along the way. - Walter Hagen

IMG_2284.JPG
Nobody sees a flower really; it is so small. We haven't time, and to see takes time - like to have a friend takes time. - Georgia O'Keeffe

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Thank you for the invitation. I am following you.

very nice flowers!

Check out my photo posts if you'd like. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94