Sort:  

This virus is scary...I think a lot of people are affected by this virus. I wonder who the hacker might be?

What virus is it i wonder... I tried pasting the link and it was a shortened url.. hopefully this person stops doing this

Wirus is spreading, hacker is stealing accounts and spread links with fake login window, posting on stolen accounts like mine

can you take flag off? I was victim of phishing , now i have my account back

You can remove your flag now

I have, sorry to hear what has been happened to you. I hope you get your rep back.. Why not just start a new account?

At First I will try to recover:) why not?. But probably I will switch to another account because, Its not possible to get rep back without the possibility of making new post with photos :) It is just a try, And I use this nickname from years, I like it. I am waiting at least 7 days for my new account, and I miss steemit :) Thanks for your response :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38