You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Perhaps he could not stomach the thought of children being kidnapped, drugged, and raped while leaders/law enforcement of the world turn a blind eye.” .. Q-Anon on.. 'Why' the POTUS Ran.

in #life6 years ago

I have honestly never understood our fascination with JFK. I mean like all politicians all he did was promise as president, only difference is we didn't get to have him around long enough to prove it was a lie. As for Trump, time will tell. It is a bit confusing to see the mainstream media outraged about anything he says.
I become wary when I see I'm on the same side as the mainstream media.

Sort:  

You sound intelligent and concerned.
Read more and change sides.
Everything is at stake.
Some info available @think500

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38