Three personal stories. Explanations welcome.

in #life7 years ago

These are three stories of mine. I'm hoping I can hear some alternate explanations for these.

Here's what many people point to.

For the first:

-Learned memories. Meaning, someone taught me what basic communication skills are.
-Adding later learned knowledge to my memories.
-Adding memories. (I see no way that is possible in my case)
-Basic evolutionary traits. (I agree most with this one)

For the second:

-Basically everything spiritual, from religion aspects to the thoughts of we are a part of God, having a part with creation and able to bring about the love, among other things, once experienced in the past with Jesus (and others if you're book is the Quran.) I honestly don't remember what that is called, sorry.
-Scientifically, my brain has certain parts more active than others. This, I doubt. It is a basic answer for many many things that are unexplained as far as human potential is concerned. Also, I refuse having powerful waves going through my brain, unless it's absolutely necessary, so this, I leave in the air.

For the third:

-A past life's memory
-A future vision
-An added memory (Again, highly doubt. It's as early a memory as my first physical memory.)
-Some dream interpretations. (I concluded them inefficient. Many things about two suns, nothing else relative to my case)

I am absolutely in the dark with all of it. I can't believe any explanation so far, simply because I can't prove it. In the one case, I refuse to take a brain scan. I hope to hear some different explanations!

Here are my three events.

I knew what saying no meant before or around age 1 (My crib timeline.) I'm assuming I knew yes and other basic communication skills as well. I can't see a way of me understanding the logic at that age from any sort of teaching, even if it was in my face. The reason I know that I knew back then is because it's my earliest memory. I'm assuming again, but I think it's my earliest because I was "tortured." My aunt kept pressing this pink bunny that makes sounds, and I kept yelling no (in my head.) around age 5, I told my mother I've known English since (I probably said forever lol) I was a baby, which of course I didn't. In later years I put it together.

I could control my dreams 100% until age 15 until current. Controlling everything from the people and overall environment, to when I felt like getting up. Even flying. I put a cigarette to my mouth. Then alchohol. Then marijuana. Yes, I was stupid. Right after that, no more control. Even being sober ever since.

This has been burned into memory. I was standing, looking up at two suns. One our own, the other dark orange. Around me were quite a few hut-type things. I was the only one there as far as I FELT. That's all for that memory/dream.

Felt is a key word because I didn't look around. My peripherals saw those huts. They were huts with pretty designs on the roofs that used straight lines made of I'm guessing straw. Or straw-like. I really don't know.

Let me know what you guys think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65