The ghost cylinder I caught a few years back!

in #life7 years ago

I found my memory stick with this ghost that was clearly messing with me!
This video is just 5 second slides. I made a youtube channel just to put it up. Check it out.

I swear this isn't a joke. If you want all of the testing/ trying to find it again pics, let me know.
or if you want all originals, I can send that too. There's nothing edited.

I wanted a friend of mine to come with me, but of course, I was left to go on my own. Went down the scary trail to get there. Went over the bridge to the beach, Freaked out when I saw Big boulder things moving closer. Positive that was my imagination. It was dark and I didn't have a strong light. Ran back up and to the parking lot before the bridge. That's when I took pictures.

The video explains more in the slides. I think there's 3 slides with words. You'd have to pause if you're interested in reading, because they're 5 seconds long each slide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65