Close Talkers

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Something that has always bothered me and that I still cannot understand why people insist on keep engaging on is talking just inches away from your face, I’m serious! Can we please flash forward to the time in the future where close talkers won’t be a thing?! I mean it!

It’s not that I don’t like people, on the contrary, I love people! Whereas some people call themselves “a dog person” I’m actually “a people’s person” however this does not mean that I enjoy them having them so close to my face and personal space that I can decipher what they had for lunch or if they have cavities, and it’s not just that, IT IS THE FEELING YOU CANNOT WALK AWAY! As if their closeness were a way to keep you next to them…forever.

Now please tell me, my fellow steemians, is it just me or do you too hate close talkers?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44