What am I really? My answer to a clerk when she asked me "what do you do?" [DTube Exclusive]

in #life6 years ago


I talk to strangers a lot. And when I am buying something or dropping off packages the post office, I make small talk. I had my camera on me and one of the clerk's looked at the camera and asked "what do you do?" In this video, I talk about my answer to her. An answer that I didn't think would slip out, but it did.

DTube Empowerment Event Coming In Toronto, Canada - September 2018!
Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8

Welcome to AltCoin Post where we cover news and updates regarding all alt coins here on the steem blockchain (including dtube news and other applications). Our goal is to bring you the most accurate and up to date info on all coins, good or bad. We’re here to help you make better educated decisions to help you success and prosper in cryptocurrency.

We have over 100,000 social media followers on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram on all our accounts put together and we’re just so excited to be on the steem blockchain!

If you found this useful, don’t forget to subscribe, share and like the video to qualify for our upcoming steem/steem dollar daily giveaways!

REMEMBER - DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH GUYS!

Disclaimer: This is NOT financial advice. I am not a financial advisor. Please do your due diligence in every topic. Never invest your bread money. Take care of yourself & family first. Don’t always follow the herd, follow your heart.

For news on the crypto world you can also follow us on @dnews for crypto news updates and @dlife for daily life lessons!

Thanks again and Happy trading!

Music: Epidemic Sound

Official DTube Discord: https://discord.gg/6Dt3Sc8


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha that's cool :) What was his response when you said you were a DTuber :)

He thought I said "YouTuber" and asked "what's your youtube channel?" hahahaha

No eyes, no soul! I am right there with you. My most recent video was me designing my business card! I'm now a Steemit Marketer, Dtube Evangelist, nice haha!

haha rock on! I'll check it out

Thanks man lol

Excellent work because everyone is talking about cryptocurrencies and their development in the future, but it is necessary to guide to know how to access them and use them correctly. Thanks for sharing.

Can't wait to see all those travel vlogs :) Sounds like a neat plan. More power to you man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65