You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you living or burying your dreams?

in #life6 years ago

All it takes to live your life to the fullest is courage – nothing more and nothing less. This sounds rather minimalist and easy to cope with – but a lack of courage is a key factor that prevents most people from living their lives to the fullest. These people aren’t necessarily cowards or scared-chicken – not at all – as they are simply being stuck with their quite comfortable everyday routines.
there are some dreams that you do not want to end
trust God irrespective of any situation

Sort:  

When I've been given difficult art commissions to do, I always took up the challenge with courage. And sometimes I wonder if I'm mad enough do it. And then I say to myself, why not, all that can happen is that it doesn't out, but from the experience I've learnt a lot from it. And most times things work out, because I planned my moves and considered everything from every angle. So why was I worried in the first place? Yes, I can say courage pays a big part, you're right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47