Without love is not love, Sad bangla romantic kobita,

in #life6 years ago

Who is this world of self and who, after all, is selfish, that is to be followed by your people, nothing is without interest, nor friendship nor love, which you prove yourself, when my days were good, you were my I was in the past, now my days are in trouble, so you have also thrown my hand, forgot you today, you can not recognize me today for your own little happiness, you I have asked for a little duck for the face, I have given my own people to you for a little love, and today you have given it to me, today you prove that love is not love, love and loses to the interests, and Believe in a mirage, which you have broken into pieces like a broken glass in your hand a long time ago, after all this I still love you, where are you? Your interest khujini love, hate, no matter what you think of me, but I'm in love with you, and this is my selfless love to you.download.jpgimages.jpg

Sort:  

hey your post is about story is very impressive i am upvote you and follow me back

Congratulations @alrobin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @alrobin! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20