Sort:  

Greetings, Miss Lidya

I want to understand the connection between your questioning and the three photos you posted. I confess I still don't understand.

Unfortunately, I have some bad thoughts, that is, bad memories of life that cause me feelings of sadness. Most of them in the family environment. I think I need to put new memories in my mind, knowing new people and places. I hope I can achieve that.

Thank you and good afternoon!!!!

Yeah it was a sad time, that boat was so beautiful in the mornings to look at with the sunrise but then one morning after a storm that's all that was left of it was the wood piles...You will do good, try to stay and think positive all the time.

Something getting rekt. Rekt hard!

Precisely! Haha, it was such a beautiful boat too.

Shipwreck :( Was that your boat?

No it wasn't...but it was a nice view every morning when I used to work at the beach, then one morning it was destroyed after the storm :(

Gold on a sunken ship!

The happiest time that I've had in a long time was being on a fishing boat in the gulf of Mexico.
Coming in for the day with sore arms fighting off the sharks and bringing in the minimum of 2 king mackerel was a joy for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it tells the story of ship that got wreaked by a storm and now it's remains are floating ashore.

Yeah so sad, it was such a pretty boat to look at.

Yeah... All good thing must come to an end... That the reality that I have learned...

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like a shipwreck. What takes a long time to build can be destroyed in a short time.

Yeah, Mother Nature had her way overnight...

Trash, trash and a sunset/rise? Or if I went deeper how long will a beautiful sunset be beautiful as the unchecked build-up of refuse in the environment continues to choke out beauty?

haha...looks like it but its actually the same boat after a storm one night 😞

Did not see that coming! So sorry for the loss assuming it was your boat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75