You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Day at the Sand Bar between Bal Harbour and Haulover with a view of the city skyline Drone Aerial Cinematic! :-) (re-uploaded as 720P due to previous dtube error)

in #life6 years ago

Well, I wasn't doubting you created it and wasn't trying to be rude, that's why I reached out to you... actually I was trying to be helpful and make sure you actually are the author because there are a ton of people just reposting videos from youtube that they didn't create onto dtube in hopes of getting upvotes so I wanted to help out and verify, I didn't write anything negative on your post actually I said you have really good videos... but you would rather indirectly call me narcissistic and now insult my videos, kinda funny since you talk about supporting each other... anyways your right it is just my recommendation. Have a nice day :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80