You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me stuck in paranoid situation feel like…..?

in #life5 years ago

Hi @crypto.piotr

I agree. It can be hard to bring attention to posts without audience and influence. I’ve got a story I wrote I’ve thought about posting. It’s a short science fiction story.

If I decide to post this I will send it your way in a memo.

I’ve been meaning to reply to your recent memo as I read over the information. Since I’ve been on STEEMIT on the phone as I have started to come back on lately, I haven’t noticed any way to send a memo with Partiko for iPhone.

I will get on the computer to share the story I wrote so I can share it in a memo then.

Thank you for sharing that information with me.
Sounds like a great idea and a great way to help out.

Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64