Animal (Pet) Photography: "Pacified"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Animal (Pet) Photography: "Pacified"


Well, Someone's Acting Like A Big Baby..!


Imgur

Cleo amused herself with found treasure


Category
Smartphone Photography
Settings
ISO 50 4mm f/2.2 1/640 sec
Camera
Samsung GT-I9507
Lens
Galaxy S4
Location
Canberra, Australia


Hello my friends,

Just a quick post today as I am running behind schedule and desperately trying to catch up with myself.

Today's featured photo is one that was taken a couple of years and looking back at the date, I can't believe how much time has passed since then because I remember this day like it was yesterday.

Cleo was only a pup at the time and had found a baby's dummy (pacifier) in the back yard - this is how I found her.

It was just too cute to NOT take a photo and now that I've shared it here on Steemit, I feel much better about having to delete it off the phone.

Anyhoo, my mother used to say "there's a place for everything and everything in it's place", so I feel that this photo now has it's place and whenever I want to find it, I know exactly where it will be.

Line

Thanks for stopping by and reading my post, I really do appreciate your time.

And remember to keep smiling, it makes people wonder what you're thinking...!


Kindest Regards

If you enjoyed reading my post, please follow, comment and upvote.
All photos, stories and graphics are my own work unless otherwise noted.


Imgur

Line

To make your own steemitboard footer, check out this post by @arcange

Line

Proudly representing

Imgur

Line

Proud supporter of @steeming-hot

steeming-hot-bot_small.png

Sort:  

Aaahhh it's too much cuteness in one picture XD

It is, isn't it... although I'm pretty sure that dummy didn't last very long ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72