You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Avoid That Tempting Quick Fix At All Costs

in #life7 years ago

I love your post, so simple yet 1000% dead on. I have a friend that Ive been saying this to for years. He just whines and moans instead of just DOING IT! All the time he's wasted complaining is truly a damn shame.

Sort:  

Sorry for you, because that whining and moaning will bring you down too, you are the average of the 5 people you spend the most time with.

hahaha I agree, thats why I havent seen this person in years. He'll send a random negative text and Ill just forward a Tony Robbins positivity video on YouTube. I hope he watches them...

Haha, I think he probably doesn't, hence the continued whining, but you gave it a good try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71