Dinner at Mel's Diner in Gatlinburg, TN!

in #life7 years ago

Hi my peoples!

So, my husband @drobinson and I went to this 3 day vacation in Gatlinburg, TN. Its a really touristy town, theres so much to do there! I have never been there, but my husband has multiple times. We went with my in laws. When we got there we needed a place to eat, so we searched on TripAdvisor and found this cute diner! We got there kind of late so it was kind of crowded. But we were glad we waited for a table!


All of the menu items were names after famous people from before the 70's! I got The Beach Boy burger and it was SO good! Better than I expected!

I really liked this menu!

This jukebox was inside the diner and it plays music for a $1! It was my first time seeing one and I thought it was really cool!

We had a good first day!

Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Lovely couple, stay sweet.

This place was SO good!! So awesome you made it into a post, it's great! 😍😘

Btw @rigaronib, this is Stratton's reincarnated.

It was!!! It was fun! Thank you my love! 😍😍😘😘😘

OOOOooh, that looks divine! I would love to go here with you sometime, @alovelymess!🍔 🍟

Thanks!! That'd be fun!! 👍😍

You don't see many jukeboxes anymore. Looks like a fun place to hang out. Thanks for the review!

It was!! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82