Antique Shopping Day!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

We're staying at Aunt and Uncle's house while they are out of town. It's been very nice having a whole quiet house to ourselves, because we don't get that very often. Yesterday we invited my in laws over for lunch and to explore the town of Sanpoint since they haven't yet.

We grilled burgers with fries, then we went around town to all the thrift stores and antiques since that is what they love to do. It was so much fun! We went in this cute little huge store yesterday that was way bigger than it looked! They had so much cool stuff, and they also had 2 HUGE rooms full of all kinds of yarn! I may have wanted both rooms, lol! I told my husband we have to come back and buy the store when we're looking for decor for our own house, haha!!

Sort:  

This great post i appreciate your blog best of luck...

I love Foster's Crossing! I'm sure it has changed somewhat since I was last there; maybe I better at it to my list of Things to Do Next Time I'm in Sandpoint.

Fun place - my kind of store. :)

So much fun! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76