Spiritual Awakening on Monster Energy Part 1

in #life6 years ago

I have a story to tell.

And I intend to tell it. The world needs to know what happened to me today.

I drank a can of Low-Carb Monster Energy. And before I knew it... This is tough to put into words. But I saw behind the curtain, so to speak. I saw true reality.

The first sign that change was occurring was that I left my body. Entirely. I saw "me," my flesh, my face, in the third person. And then "I" realized that I am just consciousness, and I am one with all life. Simply aware. That's it.

And the crazy part? This was only two sips in...

The third sip changed everything. For good. There is no going back. In fact, I reach from the abyss to type these words, to tell the world what I experienced. I don't know what was in that can of Monster Energy. But from that third sip onward, I died to the world and experienced rebirth in my new form.

I intend to, like the drink, keep these short and sweet. Stay tuned for part 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43