Life is unpredictable- part 2

in #life6 years ago

Hi my dear steemit friends,

Looks like end of the year 2018 is not good for me. In the beginning of December month, I lost my aunt and I already shared about this with you in recent post I had to travel to India urgently and now again in my relatives, there is some family emergency and I have to travel to India tonight.

Img src

This is so painful for me. Last time it took almost a week for me to come on routine life.

I will be travelling tonight and might not be able to post for few days but I will try to come and read posts as this will surely help me to recover out of loss. Steemit is important for me because it works like stress buster for me.

In my life I never had situations like this and I am trying my best to stay strong as much as possible but I am also a human being and sometimes it's difficult to control emotions.

====================================

I have to mention again that life is truly unpredictable as I was thinking to plan something different for Christmas and New year but seems God has some other plans for me.

Merry X-Mas in advance for all you friend's and wish you a happy and enjoying life.

thanks for your time.

stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey don't beat yourself too hard man trust me there are other folks out there who are probably going through worst challenges than you are k. And i am not insinuating that what you are going through aint't tough but i just want to let you know that there is always a breaking point out of this tunnel. So be patient and your light would definitely shine someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72