ToP ThReE ReAsOnS To StAy On StEeMiT:

in #life7 years ago (edited)


 First of all a biggggggg

I am really happy that you are so much interested in this article.

 I promise you will love it when you will reach to the end of it.

Steemit community has been so generous that I am glad that I came up with the Idea of writing this article and tell you all :

The Three reasons for staying here once you decided to join this platform.

Yeah, 

Top 3 reasons that won't let you leave also:


FIRST

No one can deny this that almost everyone here is because of this very reason. This platform is giving away a hell lot of money to everyone. 

What do you have to say?

Am I wrong?

Hell no!!!!

Steem and Steem Dollars was my dream money. It seems like I was born to Steem.

Why am I saying this?

ask it from your own heart, you will get the answer.

There are no other social platforms that are giving away money so easily with equal opportunity.


SECOND

Yeah,

A lot of scope ...

You may be a writer, photographer, buisness analyst, traveller, a student or even a normal guy who knows nothing.

Everyone has a chance here to take part , to interact with people of similar and even different interests in a much easier way and grow togather.

I am sharing my experience for eg:

I am just a normal guy who liked travelling, photography is a habbit and even always wanted to write but never got that opportunity to do it while earning. Steemit gave me that opportunity.

By sharing my stories , By sharing my travel experiences I can now earn and stand up in Society.

There are thousands of such stories with every steemer around here.

Go on interact with them and find out.


THIRD

We all have to reach to that goal of earning big and this is the beauty of this platform that we will not be able to achieve it without helping each other.

we will have to hold hands and grow togather only than we will reach to the top.

The big guys have to small ones and the small ones have to help big ones.

There is no only "ME" Its "WE" here.

There were many people who motivated me and in that list there were some big guys too @good-karma, @surfyogi , @pharesim , @firepower, @sidwrites, @iamsgr are some of them and they didn't even noticed that how much positivity they have brought in me and hundreds of other steemers.

It may not be a good thing
to tag those guys here but
I really wanted 

say a biggggg


Image Source




Sort:  

This post is a good one so should I mention you as well😋 here I can give one vote but I want to give you a lot.. so thanks to you too. And keep you good work going on. 👍

Great post really enjoyed reading it...:) thank you for sharing

You are welcome bhai :))

You forget to mention the one who introduced you to this community. :-)

You forget your Godfather

U didn't read my last post I guess... Angel @vkgasp

Your post on Rakshabandan ??
Okay leave , I am just pulling your leg. Take this on lighter note

Congratulations @alokkoshal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Keep on Steeming ahead!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39