A day i'll never forget: Reunited with my lovely nephew....

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steemit Familiy,

I am really happy today as after ONE year I finally met my sweet and lovely nephew Ayush and got a kiss from him.

I was so happy to be with him that I holded him up in my arms

Then we started playing without wasting any time as we like to spend most of our time enjoying each others company

After some time my sister also came and joined us

and then came my dad too as he also loves playing with Ayush

I'll miss these sweet moments with him as i'll not be seeing him for next one year as he is going tomorrow with his father and will return in holidays next year.

Thanks for reading this post.

Happy steeming

Sort:  

Where was that?

Where was what?

Is that in India? What region?

Love such early morning posts.

Ayush is so sweet!

And you are so awesome to play with him.

Lovely pics! <3

Thank you very much :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alokkoshal from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42