You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tonight I Gave the Love of My Life Permission To Die

in #life6 years ago

Your post hit me so hard! Im in tears, I know the pain all too well of death 🕊 . I just lost my grandmother that was more like a mother to me then anyone. I wish I was as strong as you sound to be able to tell him its okay to go. My grandmother said the same things about others waiting on the other side for her.
All i can say is thank you for sharing. And sending you so much aloha in this time 🌺

Sort:  

I'm so sorry to hear about your grandmother! Mine was like a mom to me as well, and I was heartbroken when she passed. Knowing they're in good hands on the other side really does help. Thank you for your kind words too; Brian and I both appreciate them very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78