DREAMERS AND DOERS

in #life7 years ago

1312BBC9-8E5A-4970-A6B9-BBCED5D3320D.jpeg

“If you can dream it, you can do it”, says a common quote. In need of inspiration and self- confidence, we use to read positive and optimistic words that we hope to be our motivation.

Dream big and everything is going to be as you wish. Believe in yourself and you are going to be successful.

Wait a minute!!! I m not in a non stop race with no finish. This is called “life”. My life, your life and goes on.

Of course, everyone wants to be super successful, super happy and make his/ her dreams come true.
Ok, let’s think a little bit more about this.

Why I have to dream? How can I know that my dream is suitable for me? How can I know that my dream is going to be, in reality, exactly as I dream it? People are lost in their own maze. If today I am dreaming something special, tomorrow may I change my mind, dreaming something else.

No one can know what he/she wants because everyday we are different. Life is so unpredictable and that’s why dreaming is useful only as brief motivation.

Distance between dreaming and doing is unmeasurable. Of course, you can dream, but don’t be in a hurry to catch a dream. You should follow your own securely steps to your short-term target. Do small and successful steps.
Only when you are going to look behind to your past, you will understand if your “dream list” turned into a “do list”.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77