I Decide To Be Hopeful

in #life4 years ago

o5z82f.jpg
After a long travel and waiting it is time to finally have lunch and force a smile with this selfie

How are you my Steemian friends? These photos were taken during the day. I am about to go to sleep after a long day. Not in my bed and home but in the hospital. My mom is still there I am praying she gets well ASAP.
yk56cp.jpg
Visiting hours is only good for two hours and one visitor at a time. Here I was waiting for my turn I can take a look from afar
s6tf8d.jpg
Mom is undergoing dialysis while under intensive care unit. I can only imagine how difficult that would be for her but I am lifting all the worries, pains and fears to the Lord. No doubt in my heart she will get better soon.
scrh78.jpg
A quick eat at a fast food is the only treat I can give myself. Let me take this opportunity to thank you all who upvoted my previous post and sent some Steem. I appreciate every help because the bills keep adding up. God will provide. Kindly help me pray for my mom once again my dear friends

Much love
Ally

Sort:  

God will make a way

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @freedompoint on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44