You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Disease That Won't Let me Sleep.

in #life7 years ago

Oh wow, I feel for you. Inability to sleep is torturous on a good day, let alone when combined with pain! I've had really simple, obvious health problems for several years and I feel like my twenties were stolen from me all because no doctor thought to check my bloodwork and diagnose me until a few months ago. Obviously it's not the same situation as yours, but I'm imagining my frustration and exhaustion amplified and I don't know that I'd still be able to get up and carry on the way you have. [Place here: words of encouragement, that come from the heart, and that don't sound trite.]

Sort:  

Thank you. <3 Hey man, I have someone else telling me I need to take responsibility and heal myself so trust me you aren't coming off trite. hehe You come off genuine and are not assuming anything. I don't always carry on well but I am trying be strong. :) So glad you finally got diagnosed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50