Miniature Mosque # 2017

in #life7 years ago

Hi friend Steemians .. !!
The development of art now greatly increased in cities and villages. A disciple of this Kalgafi has been successful in presenting some of his imagination in art.

At a meeting on the second Lebaran day he told his friends not to publish himself to the media, whether it's Facebook, instagram or other social media. He just wants to appear in certain events only.
When I saw a new work I was interested to publicize him and his works. And after I ask permission from him he only allows the publication of his work only, itupu if I publish it.

He allowed me because he had studied calligraphy with me when I was in high school. He has been successful now in the science of calligraphy, in fact he has earned some superior rankings in provincial events for his age. He is currently studying at a high school in North Aceh.
And in spite of his spare time he did not learn calligraphy, but rather he focused more on Contemporary Painting.
And this is one of his works that is not related to calligraphy but very artistic.

Miniature Mosque

image
image

Follow me @allymcbbs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45