You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five months of fear

in #life5 years ago

I don't quite know what to say to you Veta ~ Except that everything in our life needs to be honored. All the joy and all the sorrow. And we all take our solace in different ways, on our personal healing journey.

Scrawly's message reminded me of when he bought you the new tablet and I hope you will always cherish the memories like these of happier times with your husband. I also hope that you will find new meaning in all your relationships and the relationship that you have with your artwork as it will all help in the healing of your whole being. So that you can be there as mother and daughter-in-law and friend to all those who are so dear and close to you. Sending you much love. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words dear Alison! I really hope that my healing journey is already beginning, although I still experience the pain of loss and often cry. But I know that then the pain must go away in order to give way to bright memories of the time spent with him.

And I also have to learn digital graphics. My husband dreamed about it and supported me in this.

Yes. Everyone's healing journey is different and we need to be especially kind to the person who knows our needs more than anyone else: Ourselves.

If you are wanting to learn more about digital graphics, I think you could find inspiration and support from some of the digital artists at Makers Place ~ You have to request an invite at the MP discord and the admin will guide you in what you need to do to start setting up your own Gallery there.

Thanks for the link Alison! Oh my god ... I’m so unaccustomed to English, I need time to understand what kind of community it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39