Travel

in #life7 years ago

I have not traveled in a very long time. I get jealous when people talk about it. For one I cannot afford it. I also cannot afford to take off work. However I will one day that day is just not in my future. As of now....

Sort:  

Why don't you become a digital nomad?

Responsibilities

Congratulations @alliez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I have wee ones. I just take solace in nice walks and the luxury of quiet time and time to think and write. This is just a season. Your life will go fast. Find three things you are thankful for - you CAN work. Many are disabled or inform and cannot. Mine cannot be paid work, but I enjoy hard work that others appreciate....you are doing alright. Chin up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34