You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We all need some love in our hearts

in #life8 years ago

Can't truly love anybody until you love yourself! This article really resonated with me. I feel that a lot of people take it personally when their friends aren't around when they're down but pop back in when their back up. It's tough but who really wants to share their precious time with someone in a funk who won't budge? It always seems harsh at the time but it's our responsibility to maintain a positive attitude and attract what we want. Love the post, bless!

Sort:  

Thanks man, actually, you've just made me think a bit there - perhaps I judge my friends too harshly sometimes. Very true!

My/their time is precious, spend it wisely - great attitude/ advice !

Hey sorry for late response. I'm new to this but I have it down now! Your most welcome. I've read a lot of your articles (and just by looking at our names haha), I have a feeling we will have good perspective to share in this steem journey ~ Bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41