You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guide to the Beginner - How to Study ANYTHING - Your Path to Become a Professional Artist (Vol.2)

in #life7 years ago

Really enjoy your perspective here. We must always forgive ourselves and the best the person we can relative to our surroundings. Upvoted and followed :)

Sort:  

Thanks man! I really appreciate it =)

Yes brother, and naturally if you have a moment to check my blog and it resonates with you, you know what to do ;)

Following you! seems that you and I are going through the same story! Left steemit several months ago and suddenly came back, right? :P

Yes exactly. I honestly was just doing so much computer work because of my music and business and it used to take so long to make a post I was getting restless being on computer. I have found balance now and Steemit flows more. So happy to be back, I feel like good things are to come. Grateful to grow together :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32