You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's a 9 month long, homebirth story of our 4th Co-Pilot (XtrodinaryPilot is a man of his word...)

in #life7 years ago

Such sweet pictures. In my opinion there isn't any comparison to beauty of a homebirth. We've done two homebirths and I loved them. The last one we had at a hospital and wow, I forgot how clinical and impersonal it all is. Congratulations on your newest addition!

Sort:  

thank you kindly. I'm so glad our photographer didn't catch my glistening tears lol. This is our 3rd homebirth and I cant imagine ever going back to the hospital for a planned birth.

Yes, I certainly don't want to go back if I can help it. btw, I think the glistening tears would just add to the beauty :) It's such an emotional, awesome moment!

Please Resteem and thanks for the upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52