I DYED MY HAIR - NEW LOOK ;)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Sooooo I decided to change my look a little bit and decided to change my hair a little.

Last week I went to hair dressers and got Balayage done. For those who dont know what it is, its like dipped hair. 

So i went for a lighter hair colour, more blonde as its still summer and I felt it goes well. 

This is the longest I had my hair as well, so I am very happy with it. I have changed my hair so many times over the last 10 years. 

What do you guys think? How many times do you change your hairstyle? 

Lots of hugs,

Alla xoxox

Sort:  

If I showed this to my wife she'd be jealous. I think this is the looks she's been going for all summer, but has had very little luck with hair stylists being able to match this. Looks awesome!

beautiful color!

A contrasting look to the sexy school teacher look in some of your videos ;) Did you mean to say I 'dyed' my hair, Alla?

hahah i always thought its spelled died :D lol omg!

hahaha your 'something new' for today then

Very nice. I love the color and curls. They did a good job on the highlighting. You are a very pretty girl. Have a wonderful day. Tess

dyed my hair. . . ;) it's certainly not died! :) - nice look btw

Any color makes you beautiful ☺

I love the change!

Your hair looks really beautiful, I love the dipped look :)

I love getting curls in my hair, as for dye I don't really nope not at all my hair is my own natural im kind of afraid that if I dye it my natural color will get ruined but if I will then I want to dye it platinum blonde. My hairstyle is always a bun , different kinds but yeah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85