GIRLY SUNDAY BRUNCH

in #life7 years ago

Today I met up with my best friends, we went to Duck and Waffle. 

We have our girly monthly brunch, because living in London means hardly seeing your friends. 

Everyone is sooo busy that it becomes really hard to catch up, so at least with monthly brunches we can catch up and talk all the latest gossip. 

One of my friends is pregnant and super excited for the baby to come! We all had waffles with duck and duck egg, maple syrup as a main course. I was soo full , i couldnt eat anymore - the buckwheat diet really worked wonders.

Girls decided to have sweet waffles - with banana and chocolate! 

We also had some coffees!! It was lovely to see them! 

What did you do on sunday ?


Sort:  

Seems like you ate alot of amazing things i wish we could get a beautiful breakfast like that :)

Best friends are everything! Brunch is always a great idea and the two together is pure ❤️. Looks like you two had a great time.

All that food looks absolutely amazing. I have never tried duck eggs but I’ve heard they are very delicious. It looks like you and your friends had an awesome time.

Feeling starving with those breakfast, banana chocolaites looks raw and tasty... Thanks for sharing your post..

Wow! You had fun. Well, I spent my Sunday in the house, did some work and watched a couple of movies, including 'overdrive'. Guess mine was boring compared to yours.

Dude this post just made me SO hungry!

That looks like a lot of fun great

look straight amazing =)

Hmmmm....... Am already salivating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42