You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wormhole

in #life7 years ago

"Holy cowfuck" is now officially my new favourite curse word!

Also, you should try doing some DTube vids? I can picture it now...
Sitting cross legged in a Chesterfield armchair holding your favourite pipe and a glass of sherry, two loyal gun dogs by your side, telling tall tales of great deeds and wild adventures...

Sort:  

Hehe. I love that picture and if I did a video it would be exactly like that!! Now all I need to do is find all of the props!!

Holy cowfuck just popped into my head today!! Glad you like!! :0D

Search for subtitles software first... our cousins across the pond can sometimes have problems with phrases such as 'keek yer breeks' and the like... ;)

Perhaps we could just get a mimer to demonstrate. Should be relatively easy!

And of course you would be wearing that shirt I posted to go with said pipe....also I concur, holy cowfuck is the bomb of swear words. If someone keeked their breeks I don't think anything but holy cowfuck would do, except maybe holy cowfucking fartwater.

Oh yes the shirt is a given!! I am glad holy cowfuck had met with such approval!!! Haha holy cowfucking fartwater lolz!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74