Holy Grail Kush Strain Review!

in #life8 years ago

The Infamous Holy Grail Kush....If you had one choice and only one choice, this would be one plant that you would take with you on a deserted island.  No JOKE!!!


This is a cross between the The OG #18 (3-time cannabis cup winner) and Kosher Kush (2-time cannabis cup winner) to create a strain that definitely lives up to its name. Holy Grail OG is the Holy Grail of indica-dominant varieties.  DNA Genetics has definitely outdone themselves with this cross....big ups!!!


This plant is dripping in icy trichomes from hear to toes and when put in a hydro environment (DWC setup) and you feed it the bud enhancer M.O.A.B (mother of all blooms) bud enhancer along with Terpinator this plant just explodes.  Buds are at least forearm size and you can barely put your hands around it.  Putting out 650g/m2 under 2 600w HPS's and scrogged she is just simply a beast.  The smell of this plant is amazing, it reaks of that OG goodness and has the aromas and pungency of the Koshe Kush.  The taste is just out of this world, making your taste pallets tingle with every hit.


I have been growing and breeding my own seeds for over 10 years and by far this is the cream of the crop, I have several personal strains from some really high end crosses but this takes the number one spot.  I can't keep this in stock, soon as I have it is gone.  When I tell you that 4 puffs is all you need off this strain and you have to put it down I am not exaggerating one bit.  If you are a cannabis connoisseur then this is a must have in your collection.


I have crossed this plant with several others that are in the works of being grown at the moment and will have reviews on those as soon as they are ready.  They include the Holy Grail Kush crossed with the original chemdog, also crossed with bludream and the grand daddy purple.  I just can't wait what comes out of that.


So when you get your medicine make sure you request amazing plant or get your seeds today!  Believe me you won't regret it.


A few more pics of my last harvest, I call it the BEAST!!!





Til next time......Happy blazing!


Alk@Myst

Sort:  

Loved it!! Is there any other way to get in touch with you? Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52