My wish list 2018

in #life6 years ago

Thank you @flamingirl for posting this contest.

green-kids-in-grass.jpg

My wish list 2018

  1. That my warts will go away.
  2. That I can FINALLY do gymnastics!
  3. That I can check out what it is like to go to a fun dance party.
  4. That my parents will adopt an 8 year old sister.
  5. That I can remember my math facts very well.
  6. That I can do my chores faster.
  7. That I can go to the Cedar Creek waterpark.
  8. That I could do a back flip without jumping off of anything.
  9. That I could become a whale on Steemit and get a million dollars from it.
  10. That my painted birdhouse gourd business would take off.
  11. That our cabin would get built, and that it will be BIG.

Bye for now! @alittlebluer

A-LITTLE-BLUER-icon.jpg

Sort:  

That's a great list! I can't help with the sister situation, but I'd love to see one of your painted gourd birdhouses. I'm sure we could have one for each house!

Also, have you tried essential oils for the warts? I think maleluca/tea tree is great for that. I'll look up some remedies and let you know. :)

You can let @allforthegood know that one recipe for wart removal is:

Combine 5 drops cypress oil, 10 drops lemon oil, and 2 Tbsp apple cider vinegar. Apply on location twice daily and cover with a bandage. Keep a bandage on until the wart is gone.

Some other essential oils that may help: frankincense, On Guard (protective blend), melaleuca, oregano, and clove. You can dilute 1-2 drops of any of these oils in a carrier oil (coconut, olive, etc.) and apply 1-2 drops daily.

Hope this helps!

Nice list. I'll see what I can do about some of those...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84