A Productive Morning. Creating My First Online Course!

in #life6 years ago


This week I try and jump start a more productive week. It was also the first day james and i start working on our first online course. I really want to document my journey for my sake as I love looking back at my progress and my journey. but if you're interested in watching along thennn just let me know.

SOCIALS:
☆ insta: https://www.instagram.com/aylisha.ko


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow look at you go, smashing goals!!!! :) Welcome back to Aus!! Are you on the Goldie? Can't wait to see your next blog!

you look great keep the healthy look

Congratulations @alishako! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89