Sensitive Being.

in #life7 years ago

Hello world,

a bit more about myself: I am deep, I am emotional and I am willing to express. On my spare time I find the time to unleash my inner artistic side when I cannot contain it within myself anymore. Sometimes I catch myself off guard after I see my creation. Today on January 30th my mind wanders...

She is a sensitive being who's longing for that eternal love; wanting to be the only special one.
A sensitive being who begs for attention and empathy.
A sensitive being who wants to be your other half.
A sensitive being who will love you forever.
A sensitive being who will be sympathetic to the emotional creature that unleashes from you.
She will be that sensitive being who will be desirous of you.
She will be that sensitive being who will be longing for you every millisecond of each day.
A sensitive being who is curious about your needs and wants.
A sensitive being who does not want her emotional creature to be linked with another.
This sensitive being wants to be the emotional creatures safe haven.

  • A.A

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47